MACE Executive Committee (2016-2017 ) - MACE Springs Toastmasters Club

The Club Executive Committee (ExCom)

The Club Executive Committee is the heart of the club's management. The ExCom team is incharge of planning, executing and sustaining the important aspects of the club. They lead the club, which means, they work for the success of each and every member of the club, by empowering them to be more effective communicators and leaders.

Binoy Sebastian

Club President

Gayatri Ravindran

VP Education

Sudharsana Jeyaraman

VP Membership

Noor Mohammad

VP Mentorship

Tabassum Khan Ali

VP Public Relations

Sujatha Elangovan


Murali Krishna


Hagar Ehab


Priya Sara Chandy

Outdoor Activities Manager

Subalakshmi Varadarajan

Outdoor Activities Manager