2016-2017 District Leadership Team - MACE Springs Toastmasters Club

June 27, 2016

2016-2017 District Leadership Team

As we enter a new Toastmaster year on July 1, there is new leadership which would steer our district towards excellence and growth.

District 20 is undergoing a reformation, which means it is being split into two districts.

We will be District 20A which comprises of Kuwait, Bahrain, and Qatar. The other District is 20B which will be comprised of Jordan, Lebanon, Oman, and U.A.E. 

The District leadership team this year will have one District Director, two Program Quality Directors and two Club Growth Directors. The rest of the team are Public Relations Manager, Finance Manager, and Administration Manager.

We are privileged to have two District officials from Kuwait this year.

TM Mohamed Makhlouf is PQD for District 20A and TM Nancy Vijo is the Public Relations Manager for the year 2016-17.

The following are the leaders the District had elected to represent its members.

  • Ali Shahbaz Ali, DTM - District Director
  • TM Mohamed Makhlouf - Program Quality Director, District 20A
  • Sunil Kottarathil, DTM - Program Quality Director, District 20B
  • Mohammed Salim, DTM - Club Growth Director, District 20A
  • Srikumar Pai, DTM - Club Growth Director, District 20B
  • TM Nancy Vijo - Public Relations Manager
  • TM Rosaline Roy - Administration Manager
  • Sundaresan Rajeswar, DTM - Finance Manager
  • TM Saleh AlKhamyasi - Arabic Clubs Chair

MACE Springs belong to District 20, Division 'O' and Area 17.

  • Our Division 'O' Director for the year 2016-17 is TM Naseema Khan
  • Our Area 17 Director for the year 2016-17 is TM Yousef Baniyan

Hearty congratulations to the incoming officers.

Noor Mohammad's avatar

About Author: Noor Mohammad

Noor is a passionate Toastmaster who is a member since 2013. He takes care of the technical and IT aspects of the club. His interests are teaching, programming and reading. When he is not involved with work or Toastmasters he spends his time with his family.